Week 48 – A Little Holiday Bokeh

Christmas is my favorite time of year for many reasons.  I love decorating the house, baking dozens of different cookies, and of course creating beautiful bokeh-filled photos.  I was lucky to be able to spend time with my niece this past week and we took a stroll in downtown Cumberland, Maryland to check out some of the holiday displays in the shop windows.  Since my kids are over having a camera in their face all the time it’s refreshing to spend time with someone like my niece who is always willing to smile or goof off in front of my camera.  What a beautiful fun model she was!  Thanks C!

IMG_8445 IMG_8444

Leave a Reply

