The S Family {Cumberland, MD Family Photography}

On our recent trip home I had a mini session of sorts with my sister and her family.  This mini session came while waiting for my entire family (13 total, counting me) to get their coats on and come outside to meet us.  It was, as they say, herding cats.  Now I completely understand why most people, even (especially) professional photographers, advise others to pay someone else to take their family portraits.  Although it was an exercise in frustration, it gave us plenty of time to goof off and capture some great moments for my best friend in the whole world, my sister!

The Staffords Grumpy Pants Cheering Grumpy Up Daddy Love Kisses The Girls Shiny and Healthy

Leave a Reply

