A Quest for Crab Cakes

Being a Marylander, I’ve had my fair share of crab cakes.  Now that I live in Montana, I simply can’t get enough of them.  While in Seattle last week I had two goals.  1)  Eat crab or seafood every day.  And 2) Watch the Olympics.  I succeeded at both, and in the quest for seafood found myself wandering daily through the Pike Place Market.  I couldn’t get enough of the colors, the people, and the food.  It’s such a vibrant fun place.  I really enjoyed my time in Seattle, and can honestly say that Seattle’s crab cakes are pretty darn amazing.  But Maryland crab cakes will always be my favorite!

At Night Market The Mothership From the Street Piano Man Dried Flowers Waterfront When in Seattle Color Tulips Valentine's Day Gifts Fish Lights IMG_9909 Veggies Fruit Dungies Crab!The Quest Etta's

Leave a Reply

